What You Can & Can't Edit After Your Project Is Live

After your project is live, you will still be able to edit and update many aspects of your project. You can edit your project by signing in and clicking "Edit" in the toolbar just above your project's Video/Image.


What You CAN'T Edit After Your Project Is Live

  • Your funding goal
  • Any perks that have been claimed by a contributor

What You CAN Edit After Your Project Is Live

Project owners and editors CAN edit just about everything else, including (but not limited to):

  • Project page description
  • Payment type & information
  • Project website URL
  • Any perks that have not yet been claimed by a contributor

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk